Contact Us

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

CONTACT US

 

Angelo A. Vilardi, Ed.D.

Superintendent

avilardi@escmorris.com

 

Catarina Bilotta, MBA

Business Administrator

bcatarina@escmorris.com

 

Kathryn Lucas, Ed.D.

Director of Special Services

klucas@escmorris.com

 

Frank Romano

Director of Transportation

fromano@escmorris.com

 

Marci Spadafora

Principal, Park Lake School

mspadafora@escmorris.com

 

Denise Moore

Supervisor, Regional Day School

dmoore@escmorris.com