Board of Directors

Boonton Town
Irene LeFebvre
Irene.lefebvre@boontonschools.org

Harding Township
Richard Bruno
rbruno@hardingtwp.org

Jefferson Township
Melissa Senatore
Msenatore@jefftwp.org

Lincoln Park Borough
Todd Henches
thenches@lincpk.com

Long Hill Township
Karen Nyquist, Vice President
knyquist@longhill.org

Montville Township
John Morella
john.morella@montville.net

Morris Hills Regional
Michael Bertram, President
michaelbertram@verizon.net

Morris School District
Leonard Posey
Leonard.posey@msdk012.net

Mt. Olive Township
Anthony Giordano
algiordano@pthsd.k12.nj.us

Parsippany Troy-Hills
Frank Neglia
fneglia@pthsd.net

Washington Township
Perry Kwok
pkwok@wtschools.org