Board of Directors

Boonton Town
Robert Siciliano
Robert.siciliano@boontonschools.org

Boonton Township
Barry Brantner
bbrantner@rvsnj.org

Dover Town
Alan Bocchino
ajbocchino@aol.com

Jefferson Township
Melissa Senatore
Msenatore@jefftwp.org

Lincoln Park Borough
Lou Nazzaro
nazzaro@lincpk.com

Long Hill Township
Karen Nyquist
knyquist@longhill.org

Montville Township
John Morella
john.morella@montville.net

Morris Hills Regional
Michael Bertram, Vice President
michaelbertram@verizon.net

Morris Plains Borough
Kenneth Wilbur
kwilbur@mpsdk8.org

Morris School District
Terri Murphy
Murphyta@optonline.net

Mt. Olive Township
Anthony Giordano
algiordano@pthsd.k12.nj.us

Washington Township
Perry Kwok, President
pkwok@wtschools.org