Board of Directors

Boonton Town
Irene LeFebvre
Irene.lefebvre@boontonschools.org

Harding Township
Richard Bruno
rbruno@hardingtwp.org

Jefferson Township
Michael Stewart
michaelatesc@yahoo.com

Lincoln Park Borough
Todd Henches
thenches@lincpk.com

Long Hill Township
Karen Nyquist, Vice President
knyquist@longhill.org

Montville Township
John Morella
john.morella@montville.net

Morris Hills Regional
Michael Bertram, President
michaelbertram@verizon.net

Morris Plains
Diane DelRusso
ddelrusso@mpsdk8.org

Netcong Borough
Anne Witt
awitt@netcongschool.org

Parsippany Troy-Hills
Frank Neglia
fneglia@pthsd.net

Pequannock Township
Richard Prezioso
richard.prezioso@pequannock.org