Board of Directors

Boonton Town
Irene LeFebvre
Irene.lefebvre@boontonschools.org

Boonton Township
Catherine Youngman
cyoungman@foxrothschild.com

Butler Borough
Cynthia Sokolff
csokoloff@butlerboe.org

Harding Township
Richard Bruno
rbruno@hardingtwp.org

Jefferson Township
Melissa Senatore
Msenatore@jefftwp.org

Lincoln Park Borough
Todd Henches
thenches@lincpk.com

Long Hill Township
Karen Nyquist
knyquist@longhill.org

Montville Township
John Morella
john.morella@montville.net

Morris Hills Regional
Michael Bertram, Vice President
michaelbertram@verizon.net

Morris Plains Borough
Adam Higgins
ahiggins@mpsdk8.org

Morris School District
Leonard Posey
Leonard.posey@msdk012.net

Mt. Olive Township
Anthony Giordano
algiordano@pthsd.k12.nj.us

Parsippany Troy-Hills
Frank Neglia
fneglia@pthsd.net

Washington Township
Perry Kwok, President
pkwok@wtschools.org