Board of Directors

Boonton Township
Catherine Youngman
cyoungman@foxrothschild.com

Butler Borough
Jason Karpowich
jkarpowich@butlerboe.org

Harding Township
Richard Bruno
rbruno@hardingtwp.org

Jefferson Township
Melissa Senatore
Msenatore@jefftwp.org

Lincoln Park Borough
Lou Nazzaro
nazzaro@lincpk.com

Long Hill Township
Karen Nyquist
knyquist@longhill.org

Montville Township
John Morella
john.morella@montville.net

Morris Hills Regional
Michael Bertram, Vice President
michaelbertram@verizon.net

Morris Plains Borough
Kenneth Wilbur
kwilbur@mpsdk8.org

Morris School District
Terri Murphy
Murphyta@optonline.net

Mt. Olive Township
Anthony Giordano
algiordano@pthsd.k12.nj.us

Washington Township
Perry Kwok, President
pkwok@wtschools.org